Bewertungen

7,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,1
Komfort
6,9
Lage der Unterkunft
7,4
Einrichtungen
7,0
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,2

Bewertungen

    Marie
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Florian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    19. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ella
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. März 2018
    Die Küche ist dreckig
    Hat alles gut geklappt, saubere Zimmer mit großen Badezimmern.
    Ella
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    21. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    alfaice
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Mai 2018
    Sometimes there was no water in the mornings, you just need to let the staff know and they will turn it back on.
    Good place to stay for a few nights, the beach is only a couple of blocks from the beach which is great as you don't get to hear the loud music from the beach. Staff is really helpful and friendly.
    maborlleile
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    30. April 2018

    We had a great stay at Hostal Dannita!

    In the bathroom of the 10 person suite, the bathroom had a door that anyone could see through easily. A bit uncomfortable when there were unknown people sharing the room with us. It would be great if the doors were replaced or if there was a curtain in front for privacy!
    The staff was incredibly helpful and so welcoming! There was always someone available at any time of the day. The A/C was amazing, but just a warning the shower doesn't get hot, but it feels nice after being outside! It is also very close to everything, easy walk to wherever you need to go.
    alaitz rezola eskutxuri
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    5. April 2018

    Thanks to aor conditioner

    Shower with just one temperature. Ants in the room. Very noisy. Location in a quite poor street.
    Kind stuff. Fast wifi. Air conditioner. Big beds.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    31. März 2018
    The host family is really nice and was always willing to give us useful advices for nice destinations and how to get there. They even changed our room in advance as they knew about a planned birthday party in the neighborhood and wanted to increase our comfort.
    Bani Amor
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. März 2018
    I left my cell phone in a taxi and the owner helped me track it down. Then I locked myself out of my room and they helped me back in at now extra charge. Very good people.
    Tomas
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    25. Februar 2018

    Weird place

    Kitchen was in the owners bedroom, toilet is separated by a paper thin wall from dormitory so everybody can enjoy your private time with you.
    The staff tried to be helpful. The place is a bit weird, dormitory looks like a prison / bomb shelter. I would say its a plus if you go for that kind of stuff
    AKIRA OKUI
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. Januar 2018
    The staff is very kind and helpful. Its location is convenient to go everywhere.
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    27. Januar 2018

    Friendly owners, helpful. Good location.

    It was quite warm in the room (in spite of the ventilator) because of the metal roof and the absence of windows.
    Our plan was to visit Islas de la Plata and the owner arranged a very good tour for us. We could use the kitchen, which was friendly.
    Manuela
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. Januar 2018
    It is Puerto Lopez so it was really hot and they don’t have air conditioning. They gave us a fan which helped a little but a room was really hot and I couldn’t stay in there for long. Also, my boyfriend found 3 cockroaches in the bathroom and one on the bed when we arrived. And they are shutting down water during the day for I don’t know what reason and they don’t clean up rooms while you stay there.
    It was a great location and the owner lady was really helpful wirh everything.
    Lorraine
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    4. Januar 2018

    Booking made a mistake and the hostal was not better

    Problem with booking to book. The price was for one when we booked for 5! 10 dollars per night to stay in a dormitory of 15 beds doesn't worth it. No intimacy. Noice from the street all day and all night. Bathroom not dirty, toilets that work only for pipi. Cold shower.no real door of bathroom.I don't recommend the dormitory at all.
    Good location at 5 minutea from the beach
    Paula Adjuoa
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. Dezember 2017
    well located, clean, run by a nice family and nice rom!
    Leo
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. Dezember 2017
    The staff were accommodating and nice, gave me fruit and birthday cake which I thought was very nice of them, room had a fan so that was nice! Good value for money, saw one cockroach on the floor one morning but that was probably my fault for attracting it with sweets left on the side, the positives outweighed the cons
    Sofia
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    28. November 2017

    Not very comfortable

    I stayed in the dormitory, a 15 bed dorm. There is a bathroom in the dorm which I imagine must become chaotic in high season. The cleaning was not very good. This was particularly notorious in the bathroom, where pieces of dusty soap rest. The beds are uncomfortable, with very thin mattresses. The noise coming from the street is all loud and clear inside the dorm. This includes people talking, children screaming, roosters (who ordered the 4 a.m. alarm clock? 🤣) and loud music.
    The location is pretty nice, with a lot of amenities and the beach near by. Friendly staff, ask them for suggestions of activities in Puerto Lopez!
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    4. November 2017

    Not so good

    Poor ,location dirty street mud and sewage . Very dark inside. Very noisy all night with loud music, coming from down town area.
    There was an area with a table that we could eat food. Owners lovely. Bed clean
Bewertungen werden geladen