点评

7.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.1
舒适度
6.9
住宿位置
7.4
设施
7.0
员工
8.7
性价比
7.2

点评

    尚可 ok
    tw

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月26日
    1.跟他們配合的旅行業者,應該算掮客,收費頗貴。 The tourist selling guy they call charges high!(Exploramar diving) Don't buy from him, you can easily buy with the normal price in the agencies along the beach. 2.我在這裡掉錢,我鎖在櫃子裡但錢還是不見(其他貴重物品相機、筆電、皮夾、信用卡還在),到底是自己疏忽還是其他有心人撿走就不得而知,我有錯,沒有把錢收好放好!但應該不是老闆所為,整件事就變羅生門了!老闆有看攝像頭,只是我也不記得到底最後一次是何時何地看到錢了 I lost my money here, even though I put in the locker.(Others stuff like camera, laptop, wallet & credit cards still are there) 50% is my fault cause I didn't put the money properly, anyway someone took them. The owner tried to help me, they have the camera, but it's hard cause I don't remember when my last time to see my money.
    還不錯的地方了!Wifi速度還可以,但$10有較其他地方青旅貴一點。老闆算滿親切的,會跟你打招呼聊天,有問題也會幫助你 It's a good place, wifi works fine, but $10 is higher than the hostal in the other places. The owners are kind, everyday they care about you good or not, and you have any problem, they're gonna help you.
    alfaice
    cl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月19日
    Sometimes there was no water in the mornings, you just need to let the staff know and they will turn it back on.
    Good place to stay for a few nights, the beach is only a couple of blocks from the beach which is great as you don't get to hear the loud music from the beach. Staff is really helpful and friendly.
    maborlleile
    ec

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月30日

    We had a great stay at Hostal Dannita!

    In the bathroom of the 10 person suite, the bathroom had a door that anyone could see through easily. A bit uncomfortable when there were unknown people sharing the room with us. It would be great if the doors were replaced or if there was a curtain in front for privacy!
    The staff was incredibly helpful and so welcoming! There was always someone available at any time of the day. The A/C was amazing, but just a warning the shower doesn't get hot, but it feels nice after being outside! It is also very close to everything, easy walk to wherever you need to go.
    alaitz rezola eskutxuri
    es

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月5日

    Thanks to aor conditioner

    Shower with just one temperature. Ants in the room. Very noisy. Location in a quite poor street.
    Kind stuff. Fast wifi. Air conditioner. Big beds.
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月31日
    The host family is really nice and was always willing to give us useful advices for nice destinations and how to get there. They even changed our room in advance as they knew about a planned birthday party in the neighborhood and wanted to increase our comfort.
    Bani Amor
    ec

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月1日
    I left my cell phone in a taxi and the owner helped me track it down. Then I locked myself out of my room and they helped me back in at now extra charge. Very good people.
    Tomas
    cz

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年2月25日

    Weird place

    Kitchen was in the owners bedroom, toilet is separated by a paper thin wall from dormitory so everybody can enjoy your private time with you.
    The staff tried to be helpful. The place is a bit weird, dormitory looks like a prison / bomb shelter. I would say its a plus if you go for that kind of stuff
    AKIRA OKUI
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月31日
    The staff is very kind and helpful. Its location is convenient to go everywhere.
    ec

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月27日

    Friendly owners, helpful. Good location.

    It was quite warm in the room (in spite of the ventilator) because of the metal roof and the absence of windows.
    Our plan was to visit Islas de la Plata and the owner arranged a very good tour for us. We could use the kitchen, which was friendly.
    Manuela
    si

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月26日
    It is Puerto Lopez so it was really hot and they don’t have air conditioning. They gave us a fan which helped a little but a room was really hot and I couldn’t stay in there for long. Also, my boyfriend found 3 cockroaches in the bathroom and one on the bed when we arrived. And they are shutting down water during the day for I don’t know what reason and they don’t clean up rooms while you stay there.
    It was a great location and the owner lady was really helpful wirh everything.
    Lorraine
    fr

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年1月4日

    Booking made a mistake and the hostal was not better

    Problem with booking to book. The price was for one when we booked for 5! 10 dollars per night to stay in a dormitory of 15 beds doesn't worth it. No intimacy. Noice from the street all day and all night. Bathroom not dirty, toilets that work only for pipi. Cold shower.no real door of bathroom.I don't recommend the dormitory at all.
    Good location at 5 minutea from the beach
    Paula Adjuoa
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月24日
    well located, clean, run by a nice family and nice rom!
    Leo
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月2日
    The staff were accommodating and nice, gave me fruit and birthday cake which I thought was very nice of them, room had a fan so that was nice! Good value for money, saw one cockroach on the floor one morning but that was probably my fault for attracting it with sweets left on the side, the positives outweighed the cons
    Sofia
    pt

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年11月28日

    Not very comfortable

    I stayed in the dormitory, a 15 bed dorm. There is a bathroom in the dorm which I imagine must become chaotic in high season. The cleaning was not very good. This was particularly notorious in the bathroom, where pieces of dusty soap rest. The beds are uncomfortable, with very thin mattresses. The noise coming from the street is all loud and clear inside the dorm. This includes people talking, children screaming, roosters (who ordered the 4 a.m. alarm clock? 🤣) and loud music.
    The location is pretty nice, with a lot of amenities and the beach near by. Friendly staff, ask them for suggestions of activities in Puerto Lopez!
    ca

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年11月4日

    Not so good

    Poor ,location dirty street mud and sewage . Very dark inside. Very noisy all night with loud music, coming from down town area.
    There was an area with a table that we could eat food. Owners lovely. Bed clean
    Kathryn
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年11月4日
    Loud
    NICE staff
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月30日

    Friendly welcome.

    During the saturday night there was a party going on from a neighbouring house which went non stop from 7pm until 9am the following day. Sleep was impossible as the sound system was in the road. Mattresses were pretty uncomfortable. Dormitory is described as 10 bed though there are 15, it is a large room though but only one toilet for all.
    Welcoming family run venue.
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月11日

    Wonderful people!

    This owners of this place are so kind and welcoming. They were so helpful in every way. The day we were leaving I told them what bus we were planning to take, and when we got back from breakfast she had called ahead to make sure there was room on the bus. Such lovely people. This place is great value for money, close to the supermarket and it only takes 5 minutes to walk to the beach. I can highly recommend it.
    Teun
    nl

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年10月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rokas Danilevicius
    lt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月21日
    Bathroom lacks storage and needs some repair
    Kind staff, good price, big room with a big bathroom.
正在载入点评